CONTACT

General Enquiries: office@bornsteinlyckefors.se
Job Enquiries: job@bornsteinlyckefors.se
Press Enquiries: media@bornsteinlyckefors.se
Address: Hisingsgatan 30, 417 03 Gothenburg, Sweden
Office phone: +46 (0)31 20 30 62

 

Andreas Lyckefors Arkitekt SAR/MSA andreas@bornsteinlyckefors.se +46(0)709-66 50 90

Andreas Lyckefors
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Partner
andreas@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)709-66 50 90

Per Bornstein Arkitekt SAR/MSA per@bornsteinlyckefors.se +46(0)706-93 20 47

Per Bornstein
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Partner
per@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)-706 93 20 47

Johan Olsson Arkitekt SAR/MSA johan@bornsteinlyckefors.se +46(0)709-74 75 57

Johan Olsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Partner
johan@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)-709 74 75 57

Emelie1

Emelie Johansson 
Kontorschef (föräldraledig)
emelie@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Jenny Andersson Höfvner

Jenny Andersson Höfvner 
Arkitekt
jenny@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)732-46 93 34

Caroline Jokiniemi

Caroline Jokiniemi 
Arkitekt MSA
caroline@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Joel Gödecke

Joel Gödecke
Arkitekt MSA
joel@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Rebecca Wallin

Rebecca Wallin 
Arkitekt
rebecca@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Edvard Nyman

Edvard Nyman
Arkitekt
edvard.nyman@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Karen Cubells

Karen Cubells
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
karen@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Petr Herman

Petr Herman
Arkitekt
petr@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Ainhoa Etxeberria

Ainhoa Etxeberria
Arkitekt
ainhoa@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Johan Häggqvist

Johan Häggqvist 
Arkitekt
johan.h@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Johanna Engloo

Johanna Engloo
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
johanna@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)705-89 60 20

Fabian Sahlqvist

Fabian Sahlqvist
Arkitekt
fabian@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)705-83 60 20

Angelina Kjellén

Angelina Kjellén 
Arkitekt MSA
angelina@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Marina Petterson

Marina Petterson 
Inredningsarkitekt
marina@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Elsa Karlsson

Elsa Karlsson 
Projektkoordinator
elsa@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Viktor Fagrell

Viktor Fagrell
Arkitekt MSA
viktor.f@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Fanny Jansson

Fanny Jansson
Administratör 
fanny@bornsteinlyckefors.se

Viktor Stansvik

Viktor Stansvik
Arkitekt
viktor@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)702-81 9 919

Susanna Dahl

Susanna Dahl 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
susanna@bornsteinlyckefors.se
+46(0)761-19 76 11